Budget approved and board members elected

After our May 2 online Annual Congregational Meeting, 82 members cast written ballots that overwhelmingly approved our 2021-22 operating budget and elected three new Board of Trustees members. The number of ballots far exceeded the quorum requirement of 44.

The budget can be viewed here.

New board members who will take office on July 1 are Melissa Ensign-Bedford, Susan Even and Connie Ordway. View their photos and biographical statements here.

Leaving the board at the end of their terms on June 30 will be Mark Johnson, Past President Mindy McPherson and current Secretary Jan Swaney.

President-Elect Tim Dickerson will become President July 1. Other current board members who will continue on the nine-member board are current President Rebecca Graves, current Treasurer Jeremy Duke, Ginny Winter, Kara Braudis and David Leuthold.

The newly constituted board will elect the 2021-22 President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer. This election usually takes place at the board’s July meeting.