Board selects President-Elect and Treasurer

At its regular monthly meeting on Thursday evening, July 15, our Board of Trustees selected Melissa Ensign-Bedford as President-Elect and Ginny Winter as Treasurer for the 2021-22 fiscal year that began July 1.

Under church bylaws, Melissa will become President for the 2022-23 fiscal year that will begin July 1, 2022.

President Tim Dickerson said the board expects to select the Secretary at its next meeting on Aug. 19.