Connie Ordway elected as Secretary

At its regular monthly meeting on Thursday evening, Aug. 19, our Board of Trustees elected Connie Ordway as Secretary for the 2021-22 fiscal year that began July 1.

The board elected Melissa Ensign-Bedford as President-Elect and Ginny Winter as Treasurer for the 2021-22 fiscal year at its July 15 meeting. Under church bylaws, Melissa will become President for the 2022-23 fiscal year that will begin July 1, 2022.